You Blind

from by Law 18



You, don’t see you’re blind
You, leave my world behind
On, my knees i cry
Now, made up your mind
We, live in misery
It’s, your turn, to taste your blood now

Oh shit the great man chase us,
The great man chase us,
The great man chase us!

I don’t fuckin’ want it x 3

We,dont want this shit
I, want you to see
I, want you to feel
Where’s all the promises
Where’s all our dreams
Where’s the love of ourself
Where’s my life, where’s your life

I don’t fuckin’ want it x 3
C’mon bring that shit down feel the noise...

And you know, we don’t want to be blind folded
In this silence,
I raise a fist and scream at the sky
We are free to dream and live,
And now mother fucker you will taste our rage,
That’s it...


from Law 18, released February 20, 2016



all rights reserved


Law 18 Milano, Italy

Alessandro Mura:
Voice, Harmonica
Davide C:
Guitar, Voice
Lorenzo Colucci:
Luca Ferrario:
Drums, Voice
Lorenzo Perin:
Voice, Guitar

contact / help

Contact Law 18

Streaming and
Download help